Uncategorized

Your next stamp guest designer

Hi, I am so excited to be a guest designer this month for the wonderful stamp company Your Next Stamp. This is my second time as a guest and I am so grateful, they have such adorable images and dies.  I can’t wait to show you all their fantastic new stamps released this month you are going to love them 🙂

I made this cute card using the fairytale friends stamp set, how adorable are these images. I coloured the images in with watercolours and added a few sequins.

This is sure to put a smile on someone’s face.

img_3608

FairytaleFriends2016-375x382

Thanks so much for stopping by! Feel free to say hi and have a look at the Your Next Stamp Shop I am sure you will find lots of stamps that you will love.

Back soon!

 

Vic

2 thoughts on “Your next stamp guest designer

  1. Welcome! Your card is so sweet with the soft water coloring throughout! Looking forward to all your creations this month.

    Like

Leave a comment