Uncategorized

Recent cards

Hi! So today I’m sharing some of my recent cards that I made over the past few weeks, I really love making shaker cards and I just think they would make someone smile so it’s well worth taking the time to create them.

This monster has to be the most adorable monster look at the glasses 😍 it’s a digital stamp by 2cuteink and Heidi has some lovely designs.

I made this card for my daughters birthday which she loved. Shaker cards are a big hit with young children. And older kids too πŸ˜‰

This is my “first” cactus card they seem really popular right now and I coloured them with copic markers and used a background stamp for the background. I added some vellum too. 

Another copic coloured stamp, this kangaroo is so sweet and I was going to make an Easter card with it but just ran out of time so this is sitting in a box in my craft room for another day…..but hey that’s life we sometimes find it really hard to fit everything in and I’m learning not to get stressed about it. Poor kangaroo…..

This monkey was coloured in with my derwent inktense pencils I haven’t used these in so long but I actually enjoyed working with them again, and that’s what crafting is all about. 

I will be back soon and hopefully I would of got a few more pages done of my project life album πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Recent cards

Leave a Reply

