Uncategorized

Fairy new home

Howdy! Hope you are having a lovely afternoon, I have been trying to do some more crafts recently but I am so behind on my project life album…..

Anyhoo I was going to do some of my album but made a card instead (as you do) so I went bright then extra bright…


I didn’t actually expect the background to be this bright but wowzers! So the only image that would fit this mad background was this utterly adorable stamp by 2cuteink. I coloured her in with copic markers and the background is distress ink. She is certainly bright and colourful think I will have to save this one for a friend who is nutty and colourful ha ha! 

Thanks for stopping by 

Have a fab day!

Vic

Leave a Reply

