Uncategorized

You are awesome

Hi! Hope your having a nice day! 

I made this card today using wplus9 stamps, and I coloured it in with watercoloring. I need to invest in some more flower stamps they seem so popular right now.

Plus my stash of flower stamps is literally these…. 


I wasn’t too sure how this was going to turn out and I nearly gave up but sometimes if you keep going the end result is worth it. I also made an envelope and stamped some flowers on that too.

Thanks for stopping by 

Vic

Leave a Reply

